All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reason for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

Nowadays, there is an increasing problem with obesity around the world. The reason for this is the high-calorie including in the food. This issue can be solved by propagandizing a healthy lifestyle To begin with, big corporations, nowadays, are likely to add certain unhealthy, but cheap ingredients to their production, such as sugar, in order to reduce the expenses on manufacturing to develop their income. Therefore consumers are suffering from such products, which causes obesity and other issues. For example, according to a recent news, almost all done products on the supermarkets are overloaded by sugar in them, compared to the past, when amount of sugar in food was significantly less However, growing trend can be push by promoting another trend, that inspires people to start healthy lifestyle. In other words, a popularised lifestyle would encourage the masses to do some beneficial activities like visiting a gym, going for swimming and other types of sports, which help to keep fit. To illustrate, some sports residences can make a bonuses to the people who actively attend their trainings, or create on popular platforms such as Instagram or TikTok. So, obesity levels on the world would be decreased To conclude, although large companies are making the products more dangerous with extra sugar, that leads to a consequences with overweight. This trouble can be solved by popularised sport that inspires people to be fit