it is important for people to take risks, both in their prpfessional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that life needs important decisions to make. While it is a commonly held belief that being careful both in work and other life aspects is very crucial, there is an argument that there are drawbacks behind this. This essay will analyze both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the positive aspects of that, firstly, prevent dangerous events in our life. In other words, bad decisions could be, due to absence of deep thinking. Individuals may lose much money in a failed project which is not studied well. Secondly, taking risks makes everything perfect. The most successful entrepreneurs do research on what they pursue and do not make any steps without calculating their risks and benefits. For example, Steve Jobs, who is the founder of Apple Company, made several plans for his products and his company still works after his death with these designs. On the other hand, the challenges of carefulness, putting the hazard in their priorities prevent them from progressing in life and in their career plans. Resulting, in people always putting the risk in their minds. Students, who were scared of exams failed in it. Furthermore, being careful increases the depression. It is also possible to say that if people meet someone who always proceeds the harmfulness, they will get depressed and not progress anymore. For instance, there is a tendency from audiences to hate the one who explains the dangers of some aspect and prefer to listen to the positive one even if he lies. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the pros do not outweigh the cons and it is good to remove the fears when individuals do something, which prevents them from progressing.