Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people have a harsh schedule of work and they do not get enough time to do exercise, or many of them just do very little exercise, and sometimes this causes health-related issues. I will explain in the next paragraph what the possible reasons are behind working people not doing exercise, and a solution for this problem. First and foremost, in this modern era of technology, many individuals work either in the office or from home, where they sit in front of the screen and do their work all day without doing any kind of workout. For example, an IT professional has to do their job most of the time on a screen, which does not require any physical movement of the body, and sometimes it leads to back problems because of excessive sitting. Moreover, people have hectic schedules of work and they have a deadline to submit the work, which is also one of the reasons behind they do not get enough exercise because after having a full day of stress they are tired do any other work, such as normal walking around the street or go to gym even if they have free time. However, this leads to many health problems, such as back pain, poor eyesight, if they work on the screen every day. In addition to solving this problem, people have to take a step towards the health side on their own. For instance, they have to join the gym or have to go to the park in the early morning or in their free time to do at least one exercise to keep them fit and away from problems. Furthermore, the government can do something like run a campaign about the benefits of the workout, as well they have to encourage the youth in a way that they can understand the importance of exercise. In conclusion, the hectic schedules and rush to meet the deadlines of work keep people away from the workout and lead to health problems. However, people have to make their schedule for the minimum exercise to stay healthy and join a community where they can go and do some exercise.