Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals believe that teenagers and children have to study with regular study hours from the first study phase to 18 or more years old. From my perspective, I slightly disagree with this notion because some humans have to work from 16, while others may need their time to develop personal aspects. Besides, this concept undoubtedly teaches youngsters commitment through waking up daily at the same time and doing the same tasks regularly. In contrast, it might be a deterrent that faces people who intend to start their career early, and this is not wrong, just depends on circumstances of each one. Furthermore, humans usually need this routine until 14-15 years old to benefit, after that, they can go to school for fewer days or hours. In addition, there are many studies that say that people after 16 who study part-time are more flexible than those who study full-time. Also, they have more expanding minds consequently, they might get better opportunities in the future. For instance, if we have two adults 20 years old, the first one studied part-time whereas the second studied part-time, mostly the first's mind would be less aware than the other. Ultimately, the given idea is useful but I see it is enough until 16 years after that everyone should have a discussion if they want to pursue their education in the same style or not. So that education does not shape a problem in students' lives. For these reasons, I cannot completely agree so I suggested some alternative solutions in the previous paragraphs.