Many people believe that the most important things in life are free - they could not be bought because they are invaluable. How far do you agree or disagree?

Most people think that there are a number of objects that are free of cost. These can not be purchased as they are precious. I strongly agree with this statement as things like love and loyalty have no price, these are priceless. We can not buy them due to a person's personal choices and sentiments. This essay will express my point of view further with a suitable conclusion. We can see lots of individuals that are eager to find somebody, with whom they can feel the warmth of relationships and feel themselves vulnerable. The richest men worldwide can often seen as detached, even though they have all the facilities and luxury things to enjoy. On the contrary, poor people are happy with the things, they have. The feeling of making someone loved and valuable can not be bought. It can be felt among your close ones. For example, the famous football player Leonardo Messi fell in love with a cashier at Gucci's showroom, because he felt a genuine attachment, though he was surrounded by the world's famous and rich women. It is visible that some people like to eat at a particular restaurant and stick to the same group of friends they grew up with. No matter, how many rich and successful people they encounter, they stay connected to their roots. Such emotions are rare and can not be obtained with money. According to an ancient sculpture, Lord Krishna and his friend Sudama's friendship is written in golden words. As, when Lord Krishna became an emperor, he remained his friend and offered him a mansion with all the facilities. These are the sentiments that we are lacking today. In conclusion, I stand with my former statement I made that love and authentic emotions are limited as our society has become more practical and runs after money. However, money can not be replaced with sentiments of attachment and commitment which is far more valuable than materialistic belongings.