Getting promotion is one of the biggest drives to apply themselves and work hard in the modern work place. Why do you think people are so driven to get promotion? What other factors influence people to work hard?

Nowadays, the main reason that lets employees work harder is to be upgraded in their jobs. A portion of employees are acting like this, so they will have a better life in the future, while there are others who want to be famous. The majority of people want to have an easy life in the future, so they have to make a big effort at their job in that way they will get upgraded as soon as possible. If they did that, they would get a high salary, so they will live in a better environment. As a result, in the next few years, they could retire without getting worried. For instance, they will have a lot of money, which could be more than enough for them. On the other hand, more and more employees are feeling lonely and do not have somebody to talk to, so the idea that they think it is perfect is working hard to be a boss. For example, I have a friend who has almost the same situation, she keeps doing her tasks without stopping, so she gets upgraded and gets what she wants, which is having the attention of everyone and making a lot of friends. To sum up, according to what has been previously mentioned, I totally think that almost everyone will try to work without stopping, so they could be a manager, as a result when they grow up, they will retire at an early age and have a lot of money.