Some students opt to work or travel after finishing school and before entering university.However, many argue that work experience is more beneficial in adult life compared to traveling. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that working experience is more important in adolescence life, especially students who have finished school and prepare to enter university, compared to traveling. This writer of this essay strongly agrees with the statement due to source of income and gaining problem solving skills. It is vital to acknowledge that working experience will help students solve problem in specific circumstance. It must be noted that working in such intermediate job will provide for pupils the experience to navigate the similar challenges or adeversities in life. Therefore, they will adjust quickly and avoid culture shock. Another advantage of having work experience is that to have a source of income. It must be recognized that a sufficient income will help those who have graduated feel relieve and less concern about their expenses or budgets. Additionally, financial management is a crucial skill required in many companies which will be meaningful for theirs application. In conclusion, working experience is more important and beneficial than traveling due to having source of income and gaining problem solving skills.