The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest in young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some humans think that the ideal plan for prisedents to set up a bright future is to rely on its youth souls. While there are many ways to plan for later, investing in young people guarantee that the country will prosper in the upcoming years. I Strongly agree with this perspective and I will elaborate my reasons. To begin with, goverments government must depend on young adults. These energetic men will thrive the country and play a substantial role in its thrivesness. Furthermore, These males will be the leaders of the future which is a valid reason to empower them and evolve their knowledge. For example, If governments enabled these crowds to have a high quality education and to be well trained in different fields, Moreover, the impact in the future will be significantly great. In Japan, souls who are in thier twenties cuntribute contributed in every crucial indusrty. Therefore, The japaneese as a nation has changed drastically to be one of the best locations around the world in terms of health sectors and strong infrastructure. Another point to consider is that Investing in adolesent maintain the history and the hiretage for the area. In order to retain a good reputation of any place, you should let the young males and females to defend and to take responsibility and advocate for their ancestors. For instance, In 1998, In France, governers made a decision of allocating high school graduates to join the army. Thus, these military men had the full energy and loyalty to knock down the enemies and kept the country safe and proud. To sum up, despite people having diverse views, I believe that prime ministers must prioritize providing an amazing educational sestym which will affect students positevely. On top of this, every mayor should facilitate the process regarding joining the air forces so these forces can save fight back and help their nation.