Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals consider a University certification as a amazing bridge,leading to advancement. Other folks believe, setting on that way in the contemporary period is not sophisticated method. In this essay will discuss both perspectives before stating my view point. Conversely, proponents of champion knowledge. They advocate that bodies with high education achieve advancement regarding to skills, learning in academy during time. In effect, contributes to fostering critical thinking skills and, moreover, they conventionally analyse exceptional opportunities, affording to promoting. To illustrate that, running a pharmacy, for managing a drug store you must know about drugs and financial subjects, that they require academic knowledge. Overall this view emphasizes the significance of degree. On the other hand, opposite group, they claim that, by modernization, individuals can learn ins and outs of a job with utilizating AI. For instance, you can ask from virtual mind about excellent methods of running a business. In conclusion this idea focuses role of technology on growth. To sum up, while both sides of the discussion raise crucial points, it seems to me that University provides crucial opportunities to progress.