Some people fails in school, but ends up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is important things to succeed in life?

Many students can not achieve some success at school, however, after graduation, they prosper. In my opinion, this transformation often connects with some reasons such as receiving motivation and support from other people around them. The primary reason why some individuals fail in school is a lack of self-motivation. In youth, some people do not have certain goals and this can lead to the decline in estimation and behaviour. As a result, they generally leave their studies. However, most people can reach some achievements because they become more conscious and know what they want. Consequently, they have the motivation to improve their life. For example, many graduates who may not have excelled in school later attend universities and earn professional degrees, subsequently gaining recognition in their respective fields. Although, the most significant thing to success is support from other people, especially relatives. Many people who have challenges in their studies sometimes just don't have assistance or endorsement from others. Moreover, some of them got criticism from their parents or friends. However, when they are surrounded by care they can do anything. Supporting teachers, families or other children can become the catalyst for transforming the loser into a winner. For example, most famous personalities from different spheres often are grateful to those who have always been with them. In conclusion, a considerable number of students who did not obtain prominent results in school often get their after. In my opinion, it directly connects with having stimulus and support from relatives, who believe in their opportunities.