Some believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that technology plays a crucial role in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that, plenty of individuals consider the modern smartphone is raising the gap between wealthy and poor people. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, I see that technology has become popular and shows wealthy individuals compared to before the spread of social media. In addition, in spite of technology developing lives people due to a lot of people saw rich people also learn from them how to improve their income which is a positive point. Moreover, when we see the rich people learn to wisdom and financial culture. For example, a study conducted in 2024 showed that 70 per cent of people are influenced by social media stories. On the other hand, poor people cannot improve their lives because they have no technology and cannot complete their education. It is also possible to say that, there is a gap between them the society. In other words, in this era considerable technology language the world due to poor individuals not using social media cant work or communicate with different people social medial. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe technology has a big role source in information and work as well as education, I consider any somebody does not use social media,there is a gap between him and society.