Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us buy things. Other people think that is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that many people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think that advertising is so common that it no longer pays attention to it. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view. On the one hand, advertising has a huge effect in making people buy or purchase something, some advertisements use specific techniques to attract more customers to the company, and the advertisements may affect people's emotions and make them buy the item in this advertisement. In other words, if an advertisement uses an unusual idea to attract people, the item will be bought by a huge number of communities. On the other hand, many nations believe that advertising is so common and they do not pay attention to it, because seeing lots of advertisements everywhere makes it something normal so people will not pay attention to it.Many people avoid seeing advertisements or even skip them on social media. For example, if a person opens an application like Instagram or YouTube, there are always advertisements, so he or she can activate advertisements remover or skip them. In conclusion, many people believe that advertising is very important and useful while others think that it is not useful and they do not pay attention to it. In my opinion, unusual advertisements will be a useful tool to increase the number of customers, while normal advertisements may not have a huge effect on the number of customers.