Some people believe that students should be required to attend classes. Others think that going to classes should be optional. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that in the present era, more and more students prefer attending traditional classes. However, others argue that and say learners have flexible options to attend. From my perspective, I strongly agree both sides of education are essential for students which have several advantages like acquiring knowledge face to face and flexible learning. This essay will explore both arguments of this phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, people like traditional education. A great advantage of face-to-face classes is that the teacher communicates easily with students and limits their levels of academics. To illustrate more, a large of learners participate with their teachers which results in students 'confidence. A clear example is a study at the University of Nizwa that showed millions of adults who use traditional study, achieved more in their Subject and accomplished success. Thus, the overcome will be in their assessment and personality of the learner. On the other hand, there are several residents who see this view as optional. Meanwhile, more people were boosted because it was worthed by freedom. To demonstrate more, several members of the community have high grades in whole subjects due to the low of the press. For example, the Omani Educational Associate concluded that approximately 85% of teenagers had great Band in their majors unlike those who attend. As a sequence, flexibility in learning is the best way to learn. In conclusion, I am convinced that both arguments play crucial roles in Education. Therefore, I assert two sides of this event are important to improve students in whole fields of study. In fact, the government should encourage residents to use all approaches to study which have profits to citizens and have a profound impact on the community.