AI is very practical and used by many people. To what extent you agree or disagree to this statement. Give your opinion

The development of Artificial Intelligence (AI) has ultimately flourished today. A plethora number of life aspects could be eased by the introduction of this technological advancement, ranging from education to health matters. While I agree to some extent that AI is very powerful in boosting life convenience, some considerations need to be accommodated since the technology currently lacks wisdom when highly used. The advancement of AI has made people's lives easier, especially at work or study. The AI has been developed by mimicking human's logical thinking. A great search engine function has made it easy to ease the burden of students and workers. Doing tasks such as making a presentation, analyzing, developing a description, discussing some points, or even creating a visualization without spending more time learning from scratch or reading the manual on how to do it manually using software or developing scripts using conventional language programming. Moreover, people now tend to seek help from AI than the previous one, Google the search engine. AI is a powerful tool, notably ChatGPT, Jenni AI, or PPT AI, that assists us in jotting down phenomena. For instance, the researcher has made ChatGPT a collaborator since it can act in diverse manners, from discussing certain topics and debugging a script to assisting in writing by aiding grammatical correction for scientific publication with ethical consideration. In contrast, when using AI, fundamental knowledge can never be avoided. Such technology developments still possess bugs and shortcomings, such lack of basic emotions and wisdom. Possessing basic knowledge helps to avoid misconduct in using AI. As an example, though ChatGPT powerfully assisted a researcher in interpreting results and even could compose a brief and thouroughly thorough discussion, without a thorough understanding when choosing the AI models provided in ChatGPT, the yielded paragraph regarding description is frequently found exaggerated, awkward, and misreferred to references. Moreover, when using AI such as ChatGPT, a detailed yet straightforward prompt when writing a command. Thus, basic understanding is unavoidably required. In conclusion, AI has been born to aid people’s lives with its advancement in reducing time and energy consumption to answer almost anything. However, it is crucial to recognize its limitations, particularly regarding wisdom. With proper human oversight and foundational knowledge, AI becomes an exceptionally powerful tool.