Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In many studies, it has been concluded that people's personalities and improvements are closely related to their born characteristics more than any other incidents that might occur in their lives. Even the genetic background plays a noteworthy role in our later development, conversely, there are many other happenings that affect us more, and this essay will prove it. First of all, consider the influence of social life all over the world. Especially when it comes to cultural activity, it is an enormous part of crowd’s behaviour and the state of being. For instance, Spanish people are the friendliest-humoured nation as well and it is believed that this personality is due to their genetics. Yet, alternatively, the impact was the music. This brings out that the environment eventually conducts individuals’ way of acting. Furthermore, any arduous situations are associated with the power of experience. Whether a person overcomes it or is traumatized by it always comes out with something new personality traits, indeed, good or bad. For example, people who faced hard times or predicaments and got over them are likely to have higher resilience perspectives and be more optimistic about any circumstances. Hence, characteristics are not rooted in genetics, but in the need to adapt to their conditions. To conclude, while genetics holds a particular part of the path of personality and development, it is the surroundings around us and happenings we encounter throughout life that have the greatest and most substantial impact. Therefore, experiences are the main influence in shaping our personalities and leading our development