It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Understanding the distinction between right and wrong acts as a crucial point in shaping childs character. Punishment contributes to parents growing their children in an easy way. While the proposal seems rational, from my perspective, this attitude can only be benevolent if child self-esteem is not deteriorated. Parents, the major concern is child fate, striving consistently to opt for the best methods, which lead to cultivating critical thinking skills, contributing to selecting the right paths, and enhancing the quality of life. One of the best ways is utilizing reward system which child if does right thing get a prize and if does wrong things miss the prize, in fact, presenting the experience of real world that strategical ways pave the way for success. Furthermore, featuring as a self-confidence and fearless individuals. As an example, in recent research by psychologists in 2015, 70 per cent of adults with high self-confidence were raided with reward methods, leading to mental health and advancement. Thus, new upbringing methods can be more effective and implemental, ensuring parents in association with the quality of childs life in the future. On the other hand, while punishment is an easy way, it has to be utilized in the correct manner. Unfavourable results of that, leading to mental issues, ending up in serious health problems such as anxiety and depression, impressing childs fate. Not only is shifted them to timorous and lack of self-confidence but also is leaded to criminality. As an example, the most offenders who are committed crimes like murder, rape and drug abuse during childhood their parents excessively exploited corporal punishment which is leaded to a sense of disparagement on them. committing crime for theme change to entertainment as an avenging act from all people who have neglected them. Thus, treating actions should be accompanied by strategic plans which preventing from disadvantage outcomes. In conclusion, updating to the last methods that are associated with psychologist studies, not only fostering awareness about new methods of education but also reducing negative consequences of unfit punishments.