Formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a student's performance. Continual assessment such as coursework and projects are ‘not a satisfactory way to do this. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the question of whether formal examinations are the only effective way to asses a student's performance or continual assessment has become a subject of considerable debate among educatores, policymakers, and the general public. While people argue that formal examinations are the best one. Personly, I partly agree with this perspective. This essay will explore both sides of arguments and presente my opinion. There are several resons whay some people support the idea of traditional path to asset student's. One of the majore factors is that formal examination has significant improved people ability. For instance, a study conducted by University of York revealed that 45% of high score shools use the formal examination to asset student's. In other words, the traditional way more effective to rise number of qulitified indiviuals individual. On the other hand, it is important ro acknowledge that countinual assessment such as a project or courswork are not satisfactory way. For example, the survey conducted by International Magazine reported highlight concerns about the long-term sustainability of such a policy, warning that it maight negatively effected both current and future generations if not managed carefuly. In conclusion, while both perspectives present vaild arguments, I partly hold the view that addresing formal examination through a balanced approach is the most effective solution. Adopting such a view could pave the way for sustainable progress and improved wee-being in the future.