Topic 3: Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. university to further their education - can lead to better jobs encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders -

Proponents believe that young generation should complete university studies, while opponents argue that they should work in fields that has limited workers, such as car technicians or builders to help society. This essay will discuss both sides and provide my opinion in details. University degrees can lead to better job opportunities. In other words, higher degree professionals have their jobs oportunities to their specific fields which require university qualifications, such as doctors or teachers. It's a highly important part of performance maximisation to be a teacher in that professions. Consequently, students should go to universites university for their further study to be eligible for higher-salary jobs. However, despite this, I completely disagree with this and think that young individuals should work in those demanding jobs to assist the society. On the other hand, some individuals believe that learners should continually change their career purpose depending on various factors including the demands from the society. They think that because of excessive shortage of different handy-man job workers, young students can full-fill by joining those fields just after graduating from colleges and that can be done depending on how they feel at the time of completion of their high school degrees. However, many learners go beyond these basic adjustments to second jobs and make changes to the communities by themselves. For example, many teachers in Bangladesh attributed to the additional jobs as electricians besides their teaching professions in primary schools, and today many professionals throughout the globe have choosen a second job to contribute to the societies. In conclusion, it can be summarized that students have individual preferences for the shape of their careers. While they can go to universities for further education and that would assist to get more jobs, but I strongly believe that if they work after school completion, they might be able to make difference in their communities.