Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

Other students are into arts, and others are not. There are schools that include it in their curriculum, and some also do not. In this essay, I will give my reasons and opinion on it. To begin with, having a subject in arts in school makes the students more creative and learn new things. Especially to the kids who love arts, for instance, if they are drawn to drawings and paintings, those individuals can share and release their emotions through these things. Therefore, it can help them to think outside of the box when real-time problems appear in their lives. Additionally, in my experience, I feel that I belong to the arts group where I can freely be myself and share my thoughts with everyone. On the other hand, not all students are interested in arts. They believe that it's a waste of time or not having the talent to do so. Also, they prefer to study the right subject that they are good at. For example, if the kid is good in mathematics,they will join and focus on that subject rather than the arts. Moreover, it will be another waste of money if they are paying for subjects that don't really matter to them. To conclude, every student is different and has their own preferences. It is just based on what they really want to improve in their lives. Thus, I agree that putting arts subjects in the education system can have a huge impact on most of them because arts is one way to express our emotions, stress, imagination, and a connection to others.