Atomic energy is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger. What is your opinion?

One source of energy that will be applied widely is atomic energy, with high benefits for life. For some people, it is very dangerous with the high damage effect on human life. I would like to say that this is true for reasons that will impact humans and the environment. Firstly and foremost, it uses a material that causes many negative effects on humans if people don't use the recommended clothes. Starting from the bottom, Atomic energy is released as mixes of chemical compounds called uranium and plutonium. From the mixing process, it will create a higher potential of radiation that is very dangerous to the body. If this happens, humans will get sick and react fast to the body, with the risk of permanent disability, mainly for their skin. Chernobyl in Ukraine and Fukushima in Japan are 2 cities with a lot of families who were impacted by the chemical that radiates badly. Furthermore, the chemical process sometimes produces fluid rubbish that is enormously hard to treat. It contains several hazardous substances which is extremely dangerous. In some moments, the manufacturer doesn't place waste in the right place, therefore putting it carelessly without any concern about the results. As a consequence, it will be mixed up with some basic needs stuff and dangerously impact the people. We can see that water, which is the most basic need, is at huge risk because it is easier to contain nuclear waste if the creators aren't prepared for the waste. Although the effect was positive in increasing the number of humans, it had a more negative impact. In my opinion, the preparation should be done correctly and should be concerned with the leverage of using the atomic.