In many countries, childhood obesity is a growing problem. What are the reasons for this and what can individuals and governments do to tackle the problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many nations, childhood obesity is an increasing problem. In recent years, there have been many cuisine choices in human life. There are huge variety of delicious foods and snacks that child can eat in their daily life. however, some foods are very delicious but not good for their health, for instance, coke,french frice,and hamburger. The child who consume consume too much junk food cause some serious issues like, obesity due to this problem, government has to spend more on medical expenses to deal with the individual's health problems. For example, in the United States, their eating habits were fried food and some high calories foods. Most people are keen on eating junk food, for instance, hamburgers, french fries,and drinks. lead to the problems that many people are fat and have cardiovascular illnesses. this may spend a huge amount on their health care to treat the patient. When the student eats these kinds of food everyday they cannot consume nutrients and grow up very well. It is a important time for children to eat healthy food when they grow up. therefore, the government should convey the idea about choosing healthier food for children,At the same time parents have to choose the food which is better for their kids. In my opinion, all the pupils have to eat at school where only healthy and nutrient foods for the students In conclusion, obesity may become a serious issue in recent world, therefore, the government should use some ways to deal with the problems like conveying more concepts about healthy food to reduce the obesity. Furthermore, parents have to choose the foods which are good for their kids.