some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do agree or dis agree ?.

There is no denying the fact that education is a vital thing in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that full-time education should be given to adolescents until they are 18 years old, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view. To begin, the education of children should follow a full-time program until they reach 18 years old, this concept will provide them with many benefits. In other words, they will focus only on their studies, so the prospect of achieving success will be high. In addition, this opportunity allows them to contact their teachers and tutors for a long time, so they can learn ethical principles in a way, which encourages them to be active members of their societies. Another point to consider is that the risk of children going astray becomes very low because they spend the vast majority of their time in school, or institutes. It is also possible to say that they will have a lot of time, so they can practice various activities, such as playing music, painting, drawing, or sculpture. Moreover, the probability of discovering talented students in various fields will rise, and the teachers should help and support them. For instance, the well-known British scientist, William Perkin was a gifted student in chemistry and his teacher supported him, he made a breakthrough in the manufacture of industrial dies of fabrics. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that if students get full-time education programs until 18 years old, tremendous positive impacts will accomplished for students and their countries. Surely, they will play a great role in the progress of their nations.