The unlimited use of car caused many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use car? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is a growing belief that the unconfined use of cars results in numerous issues such as traffic congestion as well as global warming. I firmly believe that discouraging car usage is necessary to mitigate these problems. One difficulty that people encounter due to cars is the traffic jams. To clarify, unlimited car usage takes up too much space on roads because of its inefficiency in transporting. For instance, while people need only 1 bus to carry 50 passengers, it would be 40 cars to load them all. This situation highlights that cars should not be prioritized if people want to use them for general transportation. Hence, cars dominate roads and they make mobility more difficult to operate fluently. Moreover, people also confront climate change as an outcome of the infinite use of cars. In other words, the more cars operate, the more greenhouse gases - such as carbon dioxide - are emitted into the air. As a result, the emission eventuates in the heat gets trapped in the atmosphere which makes the overall global temperature increase, and then it leads to natural disasters. For example, ice in the Arctic melts due to global warming. Thus, the fume emissions from cars play a key role in making the Earth warm up. In order to combat this trouble, restricting the use of cars is a fundamental step that must be implemented. That is to say, although people have the right to purchase how many cars they want, it is important to acknowledge that cars are becoming prevalent and have negative impacts on the environment. To stop them all, there must be some restrictions which are about fostering the use of public means of transportation or heightening the price of cars to diminish current effects like global warming or traffic congestion. In conclusion, some most popular problems caused by the unlimited use of cars are traffic congestion and climate change. However, these problems can be addressed by discouraging car usage as an effective solution that yields the benefits of relieving the effects.