Some people think people working in creative arts should be. Financially supported by government. Others think they should find financial support from other resources. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people claim that some claim that people who work in creative arts should be Supported by government, others think they should be supported by other resources. To start with, individuals think that people who work in creative arts should be Supported by government. Artists were still important for the countries. Due to the government hold many weekends markets to appear tourism to having fun on weekends. They have to design the layout of the market and the some features to attract more people to enjoy the activity. For instance, in the south of Taiwan, Kaohsiung, there was an old village hold the market every weekends. At the same time, government has to invite many artists to design and paint the exterior of the apartment and also rebuilt the old house to transfer into a new community. In order to attract more people to come to the markets artists and architects were all very important to it. As the result, government has to support the creative arts because it was one of the crucial part to do the job like rebuild the new area. On the other hand, some argued artists should find financial support from other resources. In case of some people claimed that creative arts were not as important as the economy therefore, the arts companies have to find supported form other resources. Even though, artists already supported by the government they may need more, due to the limitation of the fund raising the arts studio can find others to support they need as well as they can finish it completely within more supported. For example, he independent artists can collaborate with now-governmental and non profit organization to come up with the fund raising and other creative events that would help the goals of the organization while also providing artists have more income. Therefore, the artist can obtain the fund raising by the government and others to accomplish the work. In conclusion, I strongly believe creative stadium has been supported by government and others to confirm their creativity and the results what they expect.