Some of today’s schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. 🔸Do you feel that this would be an advantage to students’ education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

There is a growing concern about whether scholars should be allowed to use their laptops as tools to help their study in school or not. Arguments for the pros and cons of this statement will be put forward as follows. Remarkably, the merits of using laptops for their educational needs are variously huge. For example, individuals who are studying can have access to a wide range of materials on the internet that are helpful in their study. In other words, they will have the ability to search for things without wasting their time finding these things in their books. Another point to be noticed is the boost in their interest in studying, this can be understood that using laptops will attract more students to learn because they are all familiar with using high-tech devices,so when there are ways of learning by using technologies, they will be pleased to study on these. Therefore, this will contribute positively to their studying efficiency. However, there are some individuals who say that using too many gadgets like laptops will lead to nearsighted trauma to the pupils. This is because the more their eyeballs interact with the blue light created by the screen, the more harmful effects their eyes are gained. This notion seems to be true but problems produced by blue light have been solved by technological firms when they introduce to consumers brand new screens that can control the amount of blue light interacting with people's optic. In consequence, this will not be affected negatively much to pupils. In conclusion, the benefits of access to studying information and the growth in scholars's enjoyment from studying outweigh the drawbacks of problems related to a person's peepers. Thus, it is a good idea to let students use laptops for their studying progress.