It is often said that governements spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

There is ongoing debate about whether wildlife conservation projects deserve this attention or not. While Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. some claim that natural life should be prioritized, I firmly believe that there are more crucial challenges such as education and healthcare. Moreover, the wildlife covers a minor proportion of the world's population. Firstly, healthcare and education are essential elements for countries' development across all sectors. High-quality hospitals and a variety of learning methods significantly contribute to community growth. Moreover, populations with well-being health and high education levels tend to participate in society's improvement compared to others. In fact, a sustainable life requires healthy individuals as well as scientists, engineers, and doctors more than wildlife. Secondly, both animals and plants only play secondary roles in life's consistency. Individuals are the main ones responsible for most of the life dynamic. Furthermore, investment in community projects is reflected indirectly in wildlife conservation. For instance, countries that provide high-quality life with different facilities are more likely to grow in different sectors including wildlife, according to a 2022 survey conducted by International Wildlife Conservation wildlife conservation. To sum up, I totally believe that, wildlife should be less concern and the government should focus more and more on community projects to be able to participate in country development across all subjects.