Some people believe that there should be the death penalty for extremely serious crimes, others believe that it is not morally, correct to kill criminals discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that the death penalty is necessary for justice and to balance society from any evil crimes. While others, firmly believe that it's against humanity and it is not right to kill people. Although, killing can be brutal. I believe that it is essential to bring justice to individuals. To begin with, some death penalties can sound unfair for any human being to face such as poison and electric chair. Therefore, there are many alternative ways to punish criminals and evil doing. For instance, a study in New York said that locking up people inside the prison can lead to justice and at the same time it is not against humanity. Therefore, the authorities should not face evil with evil and seek better alternatives to bring justice without killing criminals. However, there are many families that have lost loved ones due to evil people committing crimes against humanity. Additionally, there are a lot of evil folks walking among us so sometimes the government have to take action in order to bring balance to the community and help the victim's families through their suffering. For example, there is a widespread phrase that says an eye for an eye and that can tell how revenge is important. Also, there are various types of crimes that require the death penalty that are not established enough. In conclusion,there are many valuable insights when it comes to the death penalty and it is crucial to crimes such as murder. All and all individuals who say that it is extremely brutal do not realize how painful loss is when it comes to criminal actions.