Technology have developed very fast in the past 100 years. However, some people think that technology progress has brought negative effect on humanity. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The development of technology is contantly changing. It has already integrated with our daily life, study and work. It is obvious that it brings us a lof benefits, such as assisting us to do many things easier and faster. Howerver, some people believe that the progession of technology leads to negative effect on humanity. It may be true in some situations, and whether it brings more advantages or disadvantages to us, it really depends on how the attitudes and behaviours of the technology users. First of all, lots of people believe hat the use of technology to communicate has brought negative effect on humanity. Nowadays, people seem to use their phones, apps, and social media to contact each others or update their status. Poeple may meet face-to-face less than before these kind of technology become popular. Therefore, some people may say technology have demaged the the relationships of people. This phenomenon is just part of the whole picture. Actucally, with the help of these technology, people can connect with their friend and family more conveniently. They can contact each other anytime anywhere, still face-to-face through the Internet Secondly, numerous people think that technology make students using their brains less. For example, student use AI to complete their homework or assignments without any learning. However, if students have the right attitudes of how to use the AI to assist them to learn, actually the technoloy can bring great impacts. To conclude, teachnology can bring benefits and drawbacks to us. If we can maximise its benefits and minimise its drwbacks, technology definitely can help us to live, study and work more efficiency and effectively.