Some people think that money must be spent on promoting the use of bicycles in cities while others think cities must spend on public transport discuss both views and give your opinion

Money is essential and can be spent on many useful aspects, but people have different views. Some believe that it must be allocated to develop bicycles in urban areas, while others say that public shipment is the priority. In my experience, I would say that cities must spend funds on general transportation, and in this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my perspective. It can be seen that contributing to transport that everybody can use has a large number of benefits, even though, some individuals may not recognize them. One important factor is that having advanced public transit could mitigate congestion, which will make humans living in cities gain some comfort. When citizens become comfortable, they will never be worried about crowded buses, trains, or even streets on their way to work. Furthermore, deliveries will arrive on time, and employers will never be late. Because of that, society will be promoted and everybody will obtain a better lifestyle. Despite the benefits mentioned in the first paragraph, there are strong arguments. With fixed and well-prepared bicycles, humans will prefer using them for a ride around the area. Because of that, individuals will become healthy, which will make the government allocate less money to medicines for dangerous diseases. In conclusion, the issue of whether bicycles or general shipping is the priority has strong arguments on both sides. However, from my standpoint, I believe that spending money on shipment that everybody is able to use is a useful idea as it reduces congestion and promotes society. If the ultimate goal for governments is to reduce the problem of crowded streets, then this idea could easily contribute to the target.