Some people believe that children should be tought how to become good parents at school. Do you agree or disgree with the statement.

Nowadays, there are many bad parents in society, and this affects the community. However, I completely agree that teaching children how to become good parents is important, because it helps them in the future and prevents them from making mistakes like their parents did. This essay will explain some reasons and examples about how kids can become great parents. On the one hand, if parents want their children to grow up well, they must teach them what is right and what to avoid. Moreover, there are many common mistakes in life that parents should be careful with. For example, if a father drives very fast and his son watches him, the boy may do the same in the future. This can be dangerous and may cause an accident. So, the father should avoid doing wrong actions in front of his children. On the other hand, education plays a big role in a child’s life. Teachers in school should help students learn how to be good fathers and mothers in the future. Also, parents should not give their children too much freedom without control. In addition, school leaders can add special classes to teach students how to avoid common mistakes and learn how to become good parents. For example, teachers can give students real activities to practice. In this way, they will have more experience and understand the lessons better. In conclusion, I strongly believe that if parents teach their children well and guide them step by step, we will see amazing fathers and mothers in the future.