In some countries, many more will a choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think the advantages of this phenomena outweigh the disadvantages

In recent times, several individuals prefer to live solely than in earlier times in many countries. This essay believes that that the advantages of living lonely such as exploration of hidden talents and increase productivity outweigh a single drawback of helplessness in overcoming stress. The primary benefit is that living alone helps one to explore his inner talents and capabilities which results in broadened horizon as one fears none and has no restrictions. In isolation, one has time for oneself which can be devoted in self-discovery. Also, enjoying solitude helps individual to strengthen his cognitive skills in order to improve the skills and become impeccable at it. For instance, a renowned scientist at ISRO revealed in a podcast that spending his the learning years in isolated place helped him to acknowledge with his innate scientific interest which encouraged him to do researches and experiments related to aerospace. Hence, his experiments were successful due to the enlightenment he experienced in isolation. Furthermore, living in isolated environment ensures enhancement of productivity as person can fully concentrate in performing certain tasks without any distractions. Moreover, it lessens the burdens faced by him around his family due to which one becomes productive and improve his skills. To illustrate this, the one of the greatest artists, Leonardo da Vinci, stated that he was able to produce more magnificent art pieces in lone environment than in crowded places. The sole demerit of this trend is that: it becomes nearly impossible for individual to overcome stress and cope-up with anxiety and depression in isolation. Also, loneliness weakens the relationships among family and friends which leads to extreme feeling of isolation resulting in psychological problems. In conclusion, the merits of living so lovely and more prevailing than the demerits. The hidden talents' exploration and increase in productivity are the pros of this trend, whereas, the incapability to overcome stress is the only disadvantage.