Since the technology is cheaply accessible, parents find it convenient to engage their children with the same. What problem does it cause and what solution can you suggest?

Due to the fact that technology is affordably accessible, parents perceive it as comfortable to engage their children with the same. This can lead to gadget addiction; however, it can be effectively remedied by limiting screen time. Because of the cheap accessibility of modern technologies and gadgets, people are buying them for children in order to have more leisure time for themselves. Consequently, children become addicted to gadgets. Predominantly, parents use laptops and internet content to calm down their babies while feeding them. However, over a period of time, children are not able to feel the taste of food. Moreover, they become dependent on watching something while eating. It has been proven by scientists. According to recent research, roughly 60 percent — which is a vast majority — give gadgets to babies in order to either work or study. Nevertheless, this issue is unlikely to present significant challenges if screen time is limited. Most technologies have a tool that allows users to set screen time limits. This tool has been created by scientists to resolve gadget addiction and help parents control how much time is spent on screens. If the time is finished, the display will be turned off. For instance, a well-known company, Samsung, has created laptops for babies that work for only one hour per day. This amount of time is completely safe for all ages, according to the company. In conclusion, engaging children with gadgets and modern technologies can lead to addiction. On the other hand, this issue can be simply solved by limiting display time.