People believe that some individuals are born with leadership skills, while others think that leadership skills can be made. Discuss both views and give your idea.

More and more individuals believe that everyone is born with leadership skills. However, others argue that leadership is an acquired skill. In my opinion, I believe that both views are equally important. On the other hand, it is believed by some that good leadership skills play a key role in supporting our modern lifestyles. In fact, most companies require specialisation. In addition, when you have a specialisation, you can open your own business. A study published in 2023 concluded that 90 percent of individuals who were born with leadership skills found them helpful in their work due to solving issues. Therefore, expertise is vital to getting employment. On the other hand, other people argue that leadership is an acquired skill developed through various experiences. In other words, this skill improves; the way to acquire it is easy. Furthermore, people must understand themselves and ask themselves, "Did I listen well? Do I deal with conflicts well?" Observe leaders, improve basic skills, and gain practical experience in reality, such as volunteering. Learners can learn from leaders by reading books like " Leadership Starts with You." Review and develop skills with higher education. For instance, my brother is a leader due to following a program specifically in leadership. As a result, he has a high position and enjoys his job. In conclusion, it is believed by some people that individuals are born with the basic requirements for leadership to get a job. While others disagree and say that it is hard to develop these skills. From my perspective, I believe that these skills are crucial in our lives. With increased experience, job and communication skills will develop— skills required in various companies and the government.