Some people believe that governments should make university education free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The education plays a vital role in shaping individuals and building strong societies. People firmly believe that college should be paid for by the government, while others argue that every student should pay the tuition fees. I strongly disagree with this statement for several reasons, the most significant one is that not all students can pay college fees. Nowadays, parents often fail to meet their children's needs, one of which is university fees. They already have a lot of priorities, such as clothes, food, and a safe place to live. This shows that the government should take responsibility for these fees to help the community achieve their goals. For example, many families are suffering from poverty, and they cannot provide even the essential things. As a result, the university tuition should be paid by the government. On the other hand, if the fees are paid for everyone, there will be thousands of students, andtherefore, the college cannot educate all of them because of the limited seats. This will cause many issues, like a large number of diligent students who will not find an educational seat. In addition, some chances might be given to the wrong student, and they will waste it. This will lead to a dramatic increase in illiteracy. Not just a rise in the unemployment rate will appear, but also an increase in poverty. In conclusion, although there are differing views, I agree that university education should be free to help talented people continue their studies if they cannot afford the fees.