In some places old age is valued, while in othe cultures youth is considered more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed that the old communities are the significant ones in some places, while in other ethnic groups, youth is deemed to be more valuable. This essay believed that the youngster should be valued rather than stressing on the classics. It must be recognized that in some countries, people prefer the older ones contributing to the important jobs. This belief is based on the fact that the old person often gives wiser choices than the younger one, so they usually be chosen for proper occupations such as general directors or doctors. Moreover, by giving these people such jobs, they will be more trustworthy than the youth, as they will do it more carefully and more precisely. Conversely, it should be considered that many cultures also put youngsters into their primary occupations because they will have the confidence and enthusiasm to do such positions. Furthermore, by relying on the adolescents, they will have the appropriate creativity to do the job. For instance, many high-quality vacancies are being possessed by youngsters nowadays. The writer of this essay argues that we should put our trust mainly on the youth as they can be very careful and hospitality when giving them important jobs. Besides, the youth can adapt flexibly to the innovative ideas, which are put forward by firms and governments. In short, those countries which have a greater population of young people would naturally have enough opportunities to develop both socially and economically. In conclusion, though there are utilitarian reasons to support elder movements, it is more important and principled to value younger people. This is already done in some cultures but should be more widespread.