Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The vast majority of people still consider that professionals including doctors and engineers should be allowed to work only in provinces where they have already done training, whilst others disagree and think workers need an allowance to work everywhere they want. This essay agrees that there should not be any prohibitions for professionals who wish to go to foreign countries. To begin with, it is believed that all specialists must not leave the country and share their experiences only there. Hence, this phenomenon can lead to disequilibrium in economics around the world. Obviously, the vast majority of teenagers go abroad to improve their knowledge and gather experience, however, there is a tendency to choose countries such as the USA, the United Kingdom and South Korea where the job market is ever-increasing compared to other provinces. For example, empires like India and China see a significant number of their tech graduates moving to the USA, where companies like Google and Amazon offer competitive salaries and innovative environments. As our world has no restrictions and is full of possibilities, employees might have several reasons to labour in certain countries. Since most leading companies like Google and IBM have branches almost in every point of the world, this is not essential to get a job only there where you have done training. Most specialists are mindful and have priorities when they are choosing the company, not the countryside. For instance, although my brother is working in a branch of Google company in Germany, he has never been to Germany before and has graduated from Carnegie Mellon University in the USA and wishes to find out job in our country because of family and friends. In conclusion, restricting professionals from working abroad can lead to a shortage of qualified personnel in less developed provinces and hinder economic growth. Allowing specialists to choose where they work fosters the exchange of knowledge and expertise, benefiting both individuals and society as a whole.