some people think that competition at work, school and in daliy life is a good thing, others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather competing against each other. discuss and give opinion.

There is always an argument about whether people should work as a team or as individuals against others. From my perspective, folks should cooperate more than work alone like wolves. On one hand, competition could improve humans' working abilities because the crowd have to rely on themselves whether in work, school or daily life. For example, we need to take any kind of exam by ourselves rather than in a group. In contrast, when people face the time of cooperation, it also means that they have to tackle communication, which means it could take a lot of time. Therefore, there are some companies that tend to apply the competing form, such as Netflix. Although the working form of competition does have its benefits, cooperation still offers us more advantages, such as increasing job opportunities. The reason is that the productivity of a person is limited; however, if people work in a group, the more people there are, the more productive they can be. For example, when we do our final presentation in college, it is far easier to achieve the goal with group cooperation. Thus, there are a lot of people who prefer to work together rather than addressing tasks alone. In conclusion, I strongly believe that cooperation brings more advantages than competition because it will create more career choices. While working in an individual form could improve people's abilities in many aspects, productivity is still lower than a team. Therefore, my view is that people should cooperate more rather than compete with each other.