Some people think that killing animals for food is cruel, but others claim that animals are a necessary part of diet. What is your opinion?

Schoolchildren should not be given homework by their teachers. Do you agree or disagree? Homework has a great influence on people’s lives all around the world. Considering this scenario, some people believe that school tutors should not give homework to children. However, others claim that this is not the case. I strongly agree with the presented situation. This essay will discuss both perspectives, concluding with my opinion. One of the factors supporting the notion of not giving homework to school kids could be an increase in the burden. For instance, a study conducted by various researchers reported that the stress levels of students increase at a higher pace due to pressure to complete the given tasks. As a result, students always feel burdened, leading to a reduction in their efficiency. Furthermore, reduced time spent on physical activities could be a significant factor. For example, if children are always busy finishing their homework, then they might not get time for some creative exercises, which are essential for their health and well-being. Consequently, it negatively affects their physical as well as mental health. On the other hand, critics consider that allocating a lot of work can make them more responsible. It can be explained by the fact that dealing with stress and time -constrained tasks can improve their problem-solving and analytical skills. Ultimately, leading to a better quality of life in the future. In conclusion, an increase in stress levels and reduction in time left for activities support the argument that teachers should not assign tasks to school children. Nonetheless, the fact that it enhances the skills necessary for overall personality development of a child cannot be denied. Therefore, in my opinion, students should be given limited homework so that they can manage their time to include some physical activity as well.