In many countries, international tourism has become an important source of income. However, it also has negative effects. Do the benefits of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent year, the intrest of indiviuals in exploring diffrent countries has increased, which generate jobs and money for locals. Many inhabitants advocate this due to its various potentinal benefits, others remain skeptical, citing some possible drawbacks. In this essay, I will elaborate on both perspectivies and its overall impact on scoeity. To commence with, there are myriad of benefits are associated with this trend. The cardinal one is that it hepls to push the economy of nation. To make it clear, as long as tourisits will explore the areas, more business will be genereated over their, which not only leads to generate more jobs, but also improves the infrastructure of city. An even more significant fact is that while travelling to another countries people have to exchange currencey, which also a important source of income. Therefore, however, despite some aforementioned benefits, there are some considerable drawbacks which cannot be overlooked. Firstly, pollution is one of the most prevalent problem. In addition to it, at tourist place the traffic jam is normal which contributes to sound pollution and air pollution as well. Further, popular destinations are overcrowded, making difficulat for both tourisits and residents to enjoy the area. To sum up, although it helps to gererate revenue and brings economic benifits, also posses harmful impact to enviourment. Nevertheless, the benefits of discussed matter has far exceed its demerits.