As a results of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. what problems does this have on the environment? what measures could be taken to solve the problem?

Demand for more flights that may affect environmental troubles in the air is growing significantly due to the increasing total of crowds travelling and tourism. In my aspect, I believe that every problem has its solution. At first glance, a number of flights are desired by folks as a result of technological developments of aircraft, therefore, the tendency of people travelling is dramatically rising and keeps increasing, the situation causes a lot of following environmental issues. For instance, aeroplanes emitting the contrail clouds symbolized the main cause of the Greenhouse effect during its movements as commonly seen, the Greenhouse effect is able to heat up the world's approximate temperature causing the breakdown of ice that affects the animals' habitats. In parallel, a great deal of countries are offering the trouble in their council to be mentioned and mitigated, besides that, lots of countries seem to solve the problem effectively such as Norway, Switzerland and Iceland, whereas some states are still not able to handle the situation thus many mitigations are often raised during the conferences. For example, analysis from AI, It is indicated that contrail clouds can be reduced by avoiding flying through the high-humidity realm, that is, aeroplanes ought to fly through other areas with lower humidity. In conclusion, despite the increasing number of issues from aeroplanes, a large number of solutions are raised and shared amongst the academicians, although some are unable, some are still practical. Eventually, everyone should realize the trouble and solve it together, our world will be better.