To meet the growing need for food to support an increasing population, a country should make use of edible insects as a food source. However, some believe that insects are not only unhealthy but harvesting them will also negatively affect nature. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects?

It is true in the present era, that to collect the increased need for food and grow up in a number of communities, a state should use good insectinsects as food for individuals. Others argue that food is not good for the nation, and will affect nature in addition. This essay will delve into that phenomenon by supporting relevant examples. First of all, l consider insects to be very dangerous for personnel in general. Due to, maybe it will reason of many diseases for people. Thus, can cause heart diseases, and Stomach diseases. For instance, a study Published at Chain University in 2013, concluded that 90% of persons who eat insects suffer from a lot of problems with their health. Another, my friend when went to Japan in 2010, ate insects and felt pain in his stomach he was taken to the hospital quickly. On the other hand, if people do not have enough food they can eat insects, because they are forced. Furthermore, the nation should help these people and choose them as healthy insects firstly like locusts. Moreover, that will help the public to live life in the best way. For example, in China; the government take good insects that are good for eating and gives them to the nation. I consider that is good. In conclusion, the individual should take care of food. As well as the government should choose a healthy insect for people if they do not have food. The outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to the state only, but also to citizens in general.