Some people think that the government should invest more in promoting a healthy lifestyle to prevent illness, rather than spending money on treating people who are already sick. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Health is one of the most important aspects of human life and a key indicator of a country’s development.Many people believe that authorities should invest in advertising for a healthy lifestyle rather than wasting money on curing people who suffer from medical conditions. I strongly agree with this view because I personally believe that governments have a great impact on society members they can make changes in their lives. On one hand,states can promote forhealthy habits by using the social media power to launch campaigns that focus on raising public awareness. They should hold seminars in the most visited public places, such as shopping centres and supermarkets, to educate individuals about the importance of following a healthy diet. Moreover, decision makers should do physical activities and exercises as much as possible, especially for youngsters who are more likely to benefit. As a result, governments should keep up the hard work so they can build a well-being society. On the other hand, governments should implement harsh rules that state no smoking at all, and those who smoke should pay fines so that they don't smoke again. In addition, they must reduce the amount of places that sell junk food so they can prevent the excessive intake of these kinds of food, such as burgers, pizzas and pastas that don't contain any nutritional value. The rates will decline due to building alternative restaurants that serve healthy meals and snacks that are high in protein and other important nutrients that humans need. In conclusion, although funding disordered people's treatments and cures is a very important thing but In my opinion I believe putting more effort on enhancing public health now is more effective.