Many teachers assign homework to students everyday. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?

Some people claim that homework is mandatory for the children, while others say not. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view and converge on which opinion could be better. From the point of positive view, home assignments help to grow responsibility, forcing them to complete certain missions. Achieving certain goals could help them to earn a feeling of achievement, build autonomy, and be more independent. Homework guarantees minimum knowledge for everyone due to they are given the same amount and level. Basic math and the alphabet could be a notable example of fundamental knowledge, which is essential for living in the world. On the other side, some people propose that assignments could be forcing children to achieve in a mixed course. Everyone has different levels, base knowledge, and aptitude, therefore homework could be complex for some classes and some not. The one who can not follow the course could give up, which leads to a deeper knowledge gap. Moreover, pushing someone to achieve a certain goal could provide negative feelings and affect mental health, which has considerable importance in childhood. To sum up, I agree that excessive tasks could have negative effects on children. However, without difficulty, we could not gain anything. Without fundamental education, our tier of knowledge will diverge gradually. With little forcing, we could grow up our average knowledge, while guaranteeing rock bottom. Therefore, doing homework seems a better choice than not doing it.