Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an advertisement effective? Do you think advertisemnts are a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

Many organisations take advantage of advertising to increase their sales and profits. But some people argue that advertisements may calamitously affect society. Albeit there is a dichotomy of views on this concern. But my favouritism is mostly bound, people should take advantage of advertisements. But it should beg for some sort of exemplifications and justifications. There are social testimonies to prove that advertisements create equal market opportunities and positive competition in the market. Also, it helps to make market transparency and parity of accessibility. Throughout my essay, I will venture and pursue a speculative hypothesis by elaborating on my perception. At the same time, just as crucially, it is conceived as subject to the standard of formal assessment of the basic requirement of logical rigour and conceptual precision. A section of society harbours the belief that advertisements may notoriously affect unethical manipulation, utopian exaggeration and misrepresenting reality. But from my perspective, it would tend to result in biased interpretation since advertisements may conspicuously perpetuate equal market opportunities and positive competition; therefore, people are able to buy products and services at fair prices. Also, advertisements act as the maker of social justice in the business world. The contemporary business community has placed a high premium on advertising its products and services to customers in different ways. Since they are investing more money in that, and they know that is the best way to increase their sales. However, customers may be able to choose what goods they need using their logical thinking and reasoning ability. Nevertheless, the public has parity of accessibility and availability of some products in different bands, which eradicates market monopoly in the world.