Some people think that commuting in the city by bus is ideal for both people and enviroment while others think its disadvantage out weight the advantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people suppose that using bus to travel around the city is great for both cilivians and where they live, whike others think otherwise. Personally, travelling by bus isn' t my cup of tea On the one hand, it is strongly believe that commuting by bus is ideal for the people of the city and the city itself. Firstly, considered the escalating level of air pollution and noise pollution at the moment, taking public transports like buses would reduce the intensity of said problems by a lot. A bus can carry about 50 people, those are another 50 sources of air and noise pollution coming from their cars being eliminated. Another thing is the cost of travelling aroud the city. For example, things like parking fees, fuel, car insurance usually can get uncontrollably expensive, while a monthly bus ticket won' t even be half as pricey. On the other hand, some people prefer not to take a bus rather then drving themselves. Firstly, it is indeed very inconvenient have to wait for the bus anytime they need to go somewhere, and also, the risk of the bus getting late is very high during peak hours. For instance, students might get to school late despite waking up so early, just because the bus couldn' t get there in time. Same goes with adults going to work by bus. Secondly, bus drivers are usually see as careless drivers, and in reality, they really are sometimes. That is an enormous and unsolved safety hazard. In conclusion, while some people prefer to commute by bus in the city because it is better for them and where they live, others don' t think so. Personally, i don' t really keen on doing so. Simply because of the inconsistency of quality services that buses are giving me. Indeed travelling by bus is excellent for the environment and is very economical, but i still prefer to be in charge of my own schedule and safety.