Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

It is an undeniable fact that travelling is a good solution to bring back your energy. Due to the technological advancements, this trend has increased considerably than before. From my point of view, this is a positive trend, and its benefits far outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, there are many reasons why travelling has increased among people worldwide. One major reason behind this trend is the unprecedented advancements in transportation. A fair number of vehicles are more accessible for individuals from all walks of life, at a reasonable price. Moreover, social media has a significant impact on this trend, because it encourages people to explore new areas of the Earth. ultimately, more services and sites are available to support passengers from the start to the destination, namely, Alibaba, Booking and Airbnb websites. Next, the beneficial impacts of travelling are vividly apparent, and people know its necessity in their lives. In other words, it is recommended to everyone to take a trip and escape from the fast-paced style of everyday life, since travelling broadens your horizons and helps you to refresh your energy and get back to work with more productivity. It not only helps to unwind and get relaxed, but also relieves stress and anxiety. However, accidents, illnesses, and injuries are inevitable in some cases; people can reduce these risks by driving carefully or coordinating with their doctor. To conclude, travelling has increased significantly due to the world advancements, but we should take into consideration certain steps to avoid the problems I mentioned above. Overall, this is a positive trend all over the world.