Nowadays, artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent times, vehicles have developed and are being driven by artificial intelligence. AI started imitating human driving skills. This is a positive development for multiple reasons. This essay will explain why this is happening and why this is so positive. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons that have made AI-driven cars a reality. First, the driving skills of people are mimicked by robotics. The intelligence of technology has expanded over the years. Robotic equipment provided people with screens and adjustments to many things. Then came CHATGPT, which is profound and remarkable for its information. With the intelligence of the digital world, it impersonates human acts, and this has led to technological automobiles. Automobiles can drive on their own without guidance and have spatial awareness of the cars around them. For example, Tesla is an amazing invention that runs solely on robot smarts. On the other hand, there are plenty of reasons why this is a positive development. Speeding tickets should be eliminated since they can drive themselves. Electric cars would likely prevent someone from exceeding the speed limit. Speeding is a terribly dangerous part of driving. Second, safety is the most fundamental part of the vehicle enhancements. A person's life would not be at stake when steering to one’s destination. For instance, the motor's realisation of oncoming danger is substantial. Lastly, lack of sleep is a reality with humans. However, with such developments, it can move itself without endangering others. In conclusion, there are many reasons why this is happening today. This is completely positive as AI can imitate human characteristics and is far more knowledgeable.