Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

It is argued by many that the current time is the best to live in. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement due to the convenience in today's lifestyle, and the last century would be interesting to live in because of the rapid development that occurred during it. There is many benefit of living in the current time that many people don't value and prefer to live in the past, many inventions made our live easier and saved us a lot of time and effort, such as smartphones, people in the past had to sent letters for each others that would take several months to arrive for it's destinations, however, now you can text somebody and they will recieve your massege in seconds. Another time some are interested in living in is the last centurey, which witness some significant development in several aspects,including the advancement in the medical sector and the improvement in the healthcare services,before that people were dying from even small health conditions, such as fever,and in the past several decades society started to enhance their living circumstances and invest in researches for the medical sector to develop their nations, for example, in the UK death rates in hospitals decreased 23% compared to the last centurey. In conclusion, in today's world, individuals have convenient living circumstances compared to the past ones, when people faced many problems in different aspects,and the most significant time in history is considered to be the last century due to the significant developments.