Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be consequences for thesechildren when they grow up

nowdays, there can be witnessed a phenomenno that some parents allowed their children did any things they want. I belived this both brings some advantages and drawbacks. This essay will discuss this phenomenno effects and its consequences. Firstly, the advantageb of this phomeno is that parents give children more freddom, which enable they to explore their interesting flexiably+, insted of follwing the rules. so that will benifit to the children find somethings really loved. However, it also bring some significant drawbacks and negative effects. Firstly, one major drawback is children may become too self-centred. As they in family, they can do everything they want to do, and thoes children may ingnore their behaviour will effect onthers. In the long run, those children maybe develpe the selfish personality, as the result, they may mitfit the social life which need the lot of corporations. the second drawback is children may lack the sprit of presistence. for example, children may only pick some easliy or interesting task, and when they meet the difficult task, they may choose to give up instead of trying. as the consequnce, children may lack the abilityes of problem - solving and living in adversity. the third drawbacks is that children who be provided more freedom, may less the rule consciouness. so,when they entre to the socilty, they may unawre that they breach policies,even legislation. to sum up, parenets allow children to do anything they want may bring some short advantage, its drawback it terms of personality and rule consicioness are more serious. it shoule be apprached with caution.