In many countries fast food has become a part of life. It has greatly affected people's lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

In previous days, people did not consume too much consumption of fast food, but these days, folks tend to have junk food every day. As per this notion, some say the habit of eating oily food is increasing day by day, which has a bad impact on their health. So, I totally agree with this statement, which I would like to discuss below. Moving towards the first point of its drawback, if people consume fast food in excess, then we can see the side effects of it in their bodies. The body will start feeling lethargic and sleepy during the whole day. However, it is not good for working people. Therefore, they have to face issues at the workplace, because they would not be able to pay full attention towards their work. For example: around 65% of inhabitants in Canada face problems in making themselves active at their organisations. Most of them have been fired by their employers due to a lack of activity. Furthermore, kids who start having fried food in the small age, after passing sometimes they start seeing drawbacks in their health such as they are unable to run if they do so, they got tired or face difficulty to have breathe in and out. For Instance: asthma and cancer diseases are increasingly spreading in people's bodies through this street food. A recent survey on food shows that cooks do not wash their hands while making dishes at their restaurant. Thus, the death rate in these developed countries is increasing these days. To sum up, bread is a blessing for humans if they cook it in the wrong way, then it can become a curse for them. So, they should focus on their health and start having raw vegetables in their meals.